Website Manager

Ty Cobb Little League

Ty Cobb Little League

News Detail


Nov, 2018

Ty Cobb 2018-2019 Board of Directors

Katie Roy, President
Lori Oliver, Vice President
Peter Fenuccio, Treasurer
Jill Shea, Player Agent
Kelly Thompson, Secretary
Delia O’Connor, Safety Officer
Maria Panarelli, Uniform Coordinator
Dave Souza, Equipment Mgr.
Tamara Cullen, Sponsorships
Wendy McCullough, Board Member
Keith Pizzotti, Board Member 


Ty Cobb Little League
43 S. Ludlow St, P.O. Box 30264
Worcester, Massachusetts 01603

Phone: 508-868-4941
Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2020 Ty Cobb Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In